Standorte | teo jakob Einrichtung & Innenarchitektur

Tastenkombinationen


Bern Gerechtigkeitsgasse 36

Adresse
Teo Jakob AG
Gerechtigkeitsgasse 36
3000 Bern 8

Tel: +41 31 327 57 00
Fax: +41 31 327 57 01
bern@teojakob.ch

Öffnungszeiten
Dienstag – Freitag 9.30 – 18.30
Donnerstag – 20.00
Samstag 9.30 – 16.00
Montag geschlossen

Céline Burgy

Céline Burgy

Verkauf & Planung
Innenarchitektur
celine.burgy@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 21

Anne Egger

Anne Egger

Verkauf & Planung
Einrichtungsberatung
anne.egger@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 58 33

Linda Kocher

Linda Kocher

Verkauf & Planung
Lernende / Praktikantin
linda.kocher@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 18

Elisabeth Kühni

Elisabeth Kühni

Verkauf & Planung
Innenarchitektur / Einrichtungsberatung
elisabeth.kuehni@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 77

Rahel Meier

Rahel Meier

Verkauf & Planung
Einrichtungsberatung
rahel.meier@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 31

Michèle Suter

Michèle Suter

Verkauf & Planung
Einrichtungsberatung
michele.suter@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 11

Kathrin Wiedmer

Kathrin Wiedmer

Verkauf & Planung
Leitung Filiale
kathrin.wiedmer@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 76

Pascal Wittwer

Pascal Wittwer

Verkauf & Planung
Einrichtungsberater
pascal.wittwer@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 16

Hannes Zürcher

Hannes Zürcher

Verkauf & Planung
Senior Consultant
hannes.zuercher@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 43


To the top
Schließen