Standorte | teo jakob Einrichtung & Innenarchitektur

Tastenkombinationen


Zürich Löwenbräu

USM Bern

Adresse
Teo Jakob AG
Gerechtigkeitsgasse 52
3000 Bern

Tel: +41 31 327 58 58
Fax: +41 31 327 58 59
bern@teojakob.ch

Öffnungszeiten
Dienstag – Freitag 9.30 – 18.30
Donnerstag bis 20.00
Samstag 9.30 – 16.00
Montag geschlossen

Herbert Aeschlimann

Herbert Aeschlimann

Verkauf & Planung
Projektleitung
herbert.aeschlimann@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 58 12

Werner Gautschi

Werner Gautschi

Verkauf & Planung
Leitung Filiale
werner.gautschi@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 38

Fabienne Mätzener

Fabienne Mätzener

Pipaluk Minder

Pipaluk Minder

Verkauf & Planung
Einrichtungsberatung
pipaluk.minder@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 58 34

Perke Paech

Perke Paech

Verkauf & Planung
Einrichtungsberatung
perke.paech@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 58 14

Marianne Steck

Marianne Steck

Verkauf & Planung
Einrichtungsberatung
marianne.steck@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 49


To the top
Schließen