<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-WQTVSMX" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Designermöbel-Geschäft Bern, Gerechtigkeitsgasse 36 | teo jakob Einrichtung & Innenarchitektur

USM Bern Gerechtigkeitsgasse 36

Adresse
Teo Jakob AG
Gerechtigkeitsgasse 36
3000 Bern 8

Tel: +41 31 327 57 00
Fax: +41 31 327 57 01
bern@teojakob.ch

Öffnungszeiten
Dienstag – Freitag 9.30 – 18.30
Donnerstag – 20.00
Samstag 9.30 – 16.00
Montag geschlossen

Team

Herbert Aeschlimann

Herbert Aeschlimann

Verkauf & Planung
Projektleitung
herbert.aeschlimann@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 58 12

Werner Gautschi

Werner Gautschi

Verkauf & Planung
Leitung Filiale
werner.gautschi@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 38

Cornelia Mahrer

Cornelia Mahrer

Verkauf & Planung
Einrichtungsberatung
cornelia.mahrer@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 58 33

Fabienne Mätzener

Fabienne Mätzener

Perke Paech

Perke Paech

Verkauf & Planung
Einrichtungsberatung
perke.paech@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 58 14

Michèle Suter

Michèle Suter

Verkauf & Planung
Einrichtungsberatung
michele.suter@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 11

Lilian Trächsel

Lilian Trächsel

Sophie Tran

Sophie Tran

Verkauf & Planung
Marketing & Kommunikation
sophie.tran@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 49

Pascal Wittwer

Pascal Wittwer

Verkauf & Planung
Einrichtungsberatung
pascal.wittwer@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 16

Hannes Zürcher

Hannes Zürcher

Verkauf & Planung
Senior Consultant
hannes.zuercher@teojakob.ch
+41 31 327 57 43


To the top
Schließen