Standorte | teo jakob Einrichtung & Innenarchitektur

Tastenkombinationen


Zürich Tiefenbrunnen

Adresse
Teo Jakob AG
Mühle Tiefenbrunnen
Seefeldstrasse 231
8008 Zürich

Tel: +41 44 421 18 18
Fax: +41 44 422 25 27
zuerich@teojakob.ch

Öffnungszeiten
Dienstag – Freitag 10.00 – 18.30
Samstag 10.00 – 17.00

Andrea Beyeler

Andrea Beyeler

Zentrale Dienste
Innendienst Objekt
andrea.beyeler@teojakob.ch

Roger Bless

Roger Bless

Verkauf & Planung
Projektleitung
roger.bless@teojakob.ch
+41 44 421 18 23

Roger Gasser

Roger Gasser

Verkauf & Planung
Projektleitung Objekt
roger.gasser@teojakob.ch
+41 44 421 18 10

Manuel Giusto

Manuel Giusto

Verkauf & Planung
Projektleitung Objekt
manuel.giusto@teojakob.ch
+41 79 287 53 71

Raimund Höfliger

Raimund Höfliger

Verkauf & Planung
Innenarchitektur
raimund.hoefliger@teojakob.ch
+41 44 421 18 18

Andreas Imfeld

Andreas Imfeld

Zentrale Dienste
Leitung Innendienst
andreas.imfeld@teojakob.ch
+41 44 421 18 34

Manuela Kistler

Manuela Kistler

Verkauf & Planung
Innendienst
manuela.kistler@teojakob.ch
+41 44 421 18 32

Marco Leuzinger

Marco Leuzinger

Verkauf & Planung
Projektleitung
marco.leuzinger@teojakob.ch
+41 44 421 18 22

Vilma Paternostro

Vilma Paternostro

Zentrale Dienste
Raumpflege
zuerich@teojakob.ch

Christine Schefer Balderer

Christine Schefer Balderer

Verkauf & Planung
Einrichtungsberatung
christine.schefer@teojakob.ch
+41 44 421 18 16

Carla Steck

Carla Steck

Verkauf & Planung
Projektleitung
carla.steck@teojakob.ch
+41 44 421 18 14

Tina Studer-Ulrich

Tina Studer-Ulrich

Verkauf & Planung
Innenarchitektur
tina.studer@teojakob.ch
+41 44 421 18 18

Nina Thoma

Nina Thoma

Verkauf & Planung
Lernende / Praktikanten
nina.thoma@teojakob.ch
+41 44 421 18 37

Nadine Vollenweider

Nadine Vollenweider

Verkauf & Planung
Lernende / Praktikanten
nadine.vollenweider@teojakob.ch
+41 44 421 18 28


To the top
Schließen