Standorte | teo jakob Einrichtung & Innenarchitektur

Tastenkombinationen


Winterthur

Adresse
Teo Jakob AG
Wülflingerstrasse 14
8400 Winterthur

Tel: +41 52 267 00 50
Fax: +41 52 267 00 51
winterthur@teojakob.ch

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag 9.00 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 18.00
Samstag geschlossen

Alexandra Ammann-Schäfer

Alexandra Ammann-Schäfer

Verkauf & Planung
Projektleitung
alexandra.ammann@teojakob.ch
+41 52 267 00 59

Jürg Brawand

Jürg Brawand

Geschäftsleitung
Leitung Innenarchitektur
juerg.brawand@teojakob.ch
+41 52 267 00 58

Svea Kraemer

Svea Kraemer

Verkauf & Planung
Lernende
svea.kraemer@teojakob.ch
+41 52 267 00 57

Edith Scherzinger

Edith Scherzinger

Verkauf & Planung
Innenarchitektur
edith.scherzinger@teojakob.ch
+41 52 267 00 56

Roman Schlums

Roman Schlums

Verkauf & Planung
Projektleitung
roman.schlums@teojakob.ch
+41 52 267 00 54

Michèle Specht

Michèle Specht

Zentrale Dienste
Innendienst
michele.specht@teojakob.ch
+41 52 267 00 50

Micha Stanzione

Micha Stanzione

Verkauf & Planung
Innenarchitektur
micha.stanzione@teojakob.ch
+41 52 267 00 53

Martin Studer

Martin Studer

Verkauf & Planung
Innenarchitektur
martin.studer@teojakob.ch
+41 52 267 00 52


To the top
Schließen