<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-WQTVSMX" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Dépôt Berne | teo jakob

Dépôt Berne (Liebefeld)

Adresse
Teo Jakob AG
Stationsstrasse 15
3097 Liebefeld

Tel: +41 31 979 56 00
logistik.be@teojakob.ch

Heures d'ouverture
Lundi – Vendredi
08h00 – 11h30 / 13h30 – 16h30
Samedi fermé

Simon Megert

Simon Megert

Logistique
Dépôt
simon.megert@teojakob.ch

Tobias  Beckermann

Tobias Beckermann

David Zürcher

David Zürcher

Logistique
Service livraison & Dépôt
david.zuercher@teojakob.ch

Daniele D'Amico

Daniele D'Amico

Logistique
Dépôt
daniele.damico@teojakob.ch

Bruno Sahli

Bruno Sahli

Logistique
Gestion dépôt et logistique Berne et Zurich
bruno.sahli@teojakob.ch

Patrick Bärtschi

Patrick Bärtschi

Joachim Brocher

Joachim Brocher

Logistique
Montage
joachim.brocher@teojakob.ch

Steve Kutzner

Steve Kutzner

Logistique
Montage
steve.kutzner@teojakob.ch

Jorge Bigler

Jorge Bigler

Logistique
Montage
jorge.bigler@teojakob.ch

Leszek Brzezinski

Leszek Brzezinski

Thomas Beutler

Thomas Beutler

Logistique
Dépôt
thomas.beutler@teojakob.ch

Orpheo von Reding

Orpheo von Reding

Logistique
Service livraison
orpheo.vonreding@teojakob.ch
+41 31 979 56 00

Manuel Aeberhard

Manuel Aeberhard

Logistique
Montage
manuel.aeberhard@teojakob.ch

Felix Hässig

Felix Hässig

Logistique
Montage
felix.haessig@teojakob.ch

Dennis Czupryn

Dennis Czupryn

Logistique
Montage
dennis.czupryn@teojakob.ch

Luca Hässig

Luca Hässig

Logistique
Montage
luca.haessig@teojakob.ch

Laurens-Jan van Egteren

Laurens-Jan van Egteren

Logistique
Responsable montage
laurens.vanegteren@teojakob.ch
+41 79 695 10 71


To the top
Fermer